APPG on Perpetrators of Domestic Abuse

The APPG on Perpetrators of Domestic Abuse is chaired by Thangam Debbonaire MP and provides a forum for discussion of legislation and policy related to perpetrators of domestic abuse.

Respect is delighted to be the Secretariat for the group, providing operational and administrative support.

If you are interested in becoming involved, please email to be added to the mailing list. All APPG meetings are open to the public.

Current APPG on Perpetrators of Domestic Abuse members:

  • Thangam Debbonaire MP – Chair
  • Rosie Duffield MP – Vice-Chair
  • Yasmin Qureshi MP – Vice-Chair
  • Gavin Newlands MP – Treasurer
  • Michael Farmer Lord – Officer
  • John Cryer MP
  • Robert Halfon MP
  • Alex Chalk MP
  • Gareth Thomas MP
  • Kate Green MP
  • Jack Brereton MP
  • Jonathan Reynolds MP
  • Andy Slaughter MP
  • Virendra Sharma MP
  • Bambos Charalambous MP

Previous Meetings:

16th May 2018 – Inaugural Meeting and AGM